Phoenix Leaders

Congratulations to the following students who have been elected as school leaders for 2018. We are confident that you will set an example at all times and display excellent leadership qualities. 



  • Taj Favazzo
  • Karl Layco
  • Emily Daglish
  • Adele Gabrielson




House Captains


Congratulations to our House Captains and Vice Captains for 2018 who were elected by their peers.


  • Davilak Captains – Eriki Murray and Ellira Boase




  • Hamilton Captains – Blake Garbin and Jamilia Edwards




  • Manning Captains – Dillon Fuller and Mya Arbon




Eco Warriors


  • Jack Willis
  • Thomas Guthrie
  • Sarah Kamphuis
  • Sofia Puizina
  • Tyson Correia-Schultz
  • Zachary Caranna-Paratore




© 2018 Phoenix PS