2017 Semester 2 Prefects

Congratulations to the following students who have been elected as school prefects for Semester One. We are confident that you will set an example at all times and display excellent leadership qualities.

From left to right - Tenielle Mills-Shales, Madison Rogers, Seth Favazzo, Keanu Kee and Suraya Edwards.